- Disable your account
Disable your account
Read the following important information
This action cannot be undone and will cause the following changes to your Bitbuy account instantly after you confirm your consent and press 'Disable my account':
- All transactional features (e.g. buying, selling, withdrawal, and trading CAD or crypto) will be disabled.
- Access to this account will be disabled.
- Creating a new account using this account's e-mail address, username, and/or phone number will be denied.